Unsere Abteilungsleitenden

Badminton

Anne Teichert
badminton@msv-meckenheim.de

Basketball

Michael Schwarz
basketball@msv-meckenheim.de

Body & Balance

Volker Glinka
bodyundbalance@msv-meckenheim.de

Fitness & Gesundheit

Birgit Schneider
fitnessundgesundheit@msv-meckenheim.de

Kampfsport: Aikido

Roland Kötter
aikido@msv-meckenheim.de

Kampfsport: Judo

Silviana Stubig-Buchstab
judo@msv-meckenheim.de

Kampfsport: Karate

Mario Fink
karate@msv-meckenheim.de

Laufen & Walking

Thomas Huth
laufenundwalking@msv-meckenheim.de

Leichtathletik

Sebastian Groß
leichtathletik@msv-meckenheim.de

New Style Fitness

Volker Glinka
newstylefitness@msv-meckenheim.de

Schwimmen

Kommissarisch Lukas Wald
schwimmen@msv-meckenheim.de

Tanz

Larissa Wald
jazzdance@msv-meckenheim.de

Tennis

Ulli Birkenheier
tennis@msv-meckenheim.de

Tischtennis

Lothar Wald
tischtennis@msv-meckenheim.de

Turnen

Katharina Diels
turnen@msv-meckenheim.de

Turnen: Wettkampf

Birgit Hagedorn
turnen@msv-meckenheim.de

Turnen: Breitensport

Christiane Lemm
turnen@msv-meckenheim.de

Volleyball

Georg Münz
volleyball@msv-meckenheim.de